Home

Library Hours

Monday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday* Noon - 5:00pm
Summer Sundays:*
Closed June 15-September 7
Reopen-Sunday, September 14

Library Early Closings/Closed:
Friday, July 4
Sat - Mon, August 30 - Sept 1
Mon., October 13
Wed., November 26 - 5pm Close
Thurs. November 27
Fri., November 28
Wed., Dec. 24 - 1:00pm Closing
Thurs., December 25
Wed., Dec. 31 - 1:00pm Closing

Downloads

 

This Month's DVDs

 

 

Fiction Book Club

 

Social Media

 

Databases



New Fiction Releases

e-books
Username: nanuetpl
Password: libra

May Calendar
Fall Newsletter

RCLS

LARC

Library Value Calculator

Join Our Mailing List


Survey of Patrons

Nanuet Public Library
Facebook Twitter